Swedish bandy annual meeting completed!

by | Sep 6, 2020 | News

The Swedish Bandy Association has held its annual meeting this weekend. The current chairman, Per-Anders Gustafsson, was re-elected. In addition to Gustafsson, the board consists of Jesper Kärrbrink, Anne Holopainen, Johanna Pettersson, Arne Anderstedt, Tiina Vesala, Henrik Nilsson, Elin Ivarsson and Oscar Chröisty.

FIB President Boris Skrynnik congratulate on the well-conducted annual meeting and look forward to good cooperation for the continued development of the sport of bandy.